Want to join our driving team? Apply Today!

Download the shipping forms you need Here!

Brothers Express Inc. – Contact Directory

Our professional, well-trained staff is always willing to help with your questions or concerns. To learn more about what Brothers Express, Inc. can do for you, please use the contact information below.

Administration Office Contact Information

Address: 3227 W. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Telephone: 260.373.2273 – Local
800.525.2298 – Toll-Free
Main Fax: 260.373.0324
Confidential/HR Fax: 260.373.1695
Title Name Ext Email
Customer Service Sherry Kamphues 101 skamphues@brothersexpress.com
Director of Administration Joe Haiflich 118 jhaiflich@brothersexpress.com
Logistics Manager Glenn Osterman 115 gosterman@brothersexpress.com
Logistics Coordinator Lee Harpe 122 lharpe@brothersexpress.com
LTL Operations Manager Greg Haines 117 ghaines@brothersexpress.com
LTL Operations Manager Jerry Owen 110 jowen@brothersexpress.com
Accounts Payables Connie Easterday 108
Payroll Deb McHenry 103 dmchenry@brothersexpress.com
Payroll/Billing Jennifer Harber 111 jharber@brothersexpress.com
Personnel Manager Tiffany Stevens 104 tstevens@brothersexpress.com
Customer Service Manager of Billing & Rates/Carrier Partnerships & Accounts Receivables Heather Kiser 109 hkiser@brothersexpress.com
Road Operations Manager Ron Hamilton 119 rhamilton@brothersexpress.com
Director of Safety & Driver Recruitment Jim Giese 113 jgiese@brothersexpress.com
Administrative Assistant Sheila Sheets 112 ssheets@brothersexpress.com
Vice President/General Manager Sam Rykard 102 srykard@brothersexpress.com

Brothers Superior Services, LLC.

Address: 2501 Morris St.
Indianapolis, IN 46221
Telephone: 317.635.7755 – Local
800.736.4549 – Toll-Free
Fax: 317.685.8658
Title Name Email
Customer Service Manager Brian Payne brotherssuperior@aol.com