Want to join our driving team? Apply Today!

Download the shipping forms you need Here!

Brothers Express Inc. – Contact Directory

Our professional, well-trained staff is always willing to help with your questions or concerns. To learn more
about what Brothers Express, Inc. can do for you, please use the contact information below.

Administration Office Contact Information

Address: 3227 W. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Telephone: 260.373.2273 – Local
800.525.2298 – Toll-Free
Main Fax: 260.373.0324
Confidential/HR Fax: 260.373.1695
Title Name Ext Email
Receptionist Sherry Kamphues 101 skamphues@brothersexpress.com
Logistics Coordinator Lee Harpe 122 lharpe@brothersexpress.com
LTL Operations Manager Ron Chidester 117 rchidester@brothersexpress.com
Safety Manager Greg Haines 112 ghaines@brothersexpress.com
Accounting/Accounts Payables Charity Wolff 104 cwolff@brothersexpress.com
Payroll Deb McHenry 103 dmchenry@brothersexpress.com
Customer Service Billing & Rates/Carrier Partnerships & Accounts Receivables Heather Kiser 109 hkiser@brothersexpress.com
Road Operations Manager Jerry Owen 119 jowen@brothersexpress.com
Director of Safety Jim Giese 113 jgiese@brothersexpress.com
Human Resources Sheila Sheets 118 ssheets@brothersexpress.com
General Manager/Logistics Manager Glenn Osterman 102 gosterman@brothersexpress.com

Brothers Superior Services, LLC.

Address: 2501 Morris St.
Indianapolis, IN 46221
Telephone: 317.635.7755 – Local
800.736.4549 – Toll-Free
Fax: 317.685.8658
Title Name Email
Customer Service Manager Brian Payne brotherssuperior@aol.com